Contact Information

Wayne Crosby

1-801-240-7017/801-718-4987

CrosbyWD@churchofjesuschrist.org

Director

Africa/Europe Team

Africa Central, Africa South, Africa West, Europe, Europe East, Middle East/Africa North

Matt Heiss

1-801-240-5944/1-801-574-8267

HeissMK@churchofjesuschrist.org

Group Manager

James Miller

+380 95 291 0981

jamiller@churchofjesuschrist.org

Archivist

Miranda Jessop

1-801-240-3908/1-801-997-5639

Miranda.jessop@churchofjesuschrist.org

Acquisitions Manager Pro Tempore

Christian Fingerle

+49 (0) 152 54 80 93 94

FingerleCH@churchofjesuschrist.org

Europe/Europe East Area Manager

Norbert Ounleu

+225 27 22 41 67 00/+225 05 85 69 40 51

OunleuxNK@churchofjesuschrist.org

Africa Central/Africa West Area Manager

Asia/Pacific Team

Asia, Asia North, Pacific, Philippines

Jared Feller

801-739-4957

jared.feller@churchofjesuschrist.org

Group Manager

Clint Christensen

1-801-240-0161/1-801-608-8512

christensencd@churchofjesuschrist.org

Archivist

Melanie Riwai-Couch

+64 9 4882 351

melanierc@churchofjesuschrist.org

Pacific Area Manager

Liel Maala

+63 2 8702 7355/+63 908 812 3765

Liel.Maala@churchofjesuschrist.org

Asia/Philippines Area Manager

Latin America/Caribbean Team

Brazil, Caribbean, Central America, Mexico, South America Northwest,

South America South

Jeremy Talmage

1-801-240-5403/1-801-725-5486

jeremy.talmage@churchofjesuschrist.org

Group Manager

Jeff Crossley

1-801-240-7048/1-801-641-6668

CrossleyJP@churchofjesuschrist.org

Archivist

Javier Romero

+52 55 5003-3890/5215539960714

romerojc@churchofjesuschrist.org

Caribbean/Mexico Area Manager

Orlando Handa

+51 1 317-7143/+51 948 606 015

handaox@churchofjesuschrist.org

Central America/South America Northwest Manager

Fernando Souza

+55 11 9 8467 6446

SouzaFS@churchofjesuschrist.org

Brazil Area Manager

United States/Canada Team

North America Central, North America Northeast, North America Southeast, North America Southwest, North America West, Utah

Scott Christensen

1-801-240-5922/1-801-638-8385

ChristensenSR@churchofjesuschrist.org

Area Manager

Elizabeth Heath

1-801-240-5404/1-801-201-4069

elizabeth.heath@churchofjesuschrist.org

Archivist

Joshua Bullough, CRM, CA

1-801-240-5410/1-801-712-8228

jbullough@churchofjesuschrist.org

Archivist